Cling on little 'arse fly'.
Ok English teacher. Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
You elucidated about alternative words so you are the English Teacher.
Remember I am not even English....
We can have banter as well....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Mail link=topic=78057.msg487187#msg487187 date=1363038398]
Remember I am not even English....
Well you certainly NOT Windian.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Oh my commanding wife ...she want to destroy my life !!
Bokey , U have anything Sports related to post ...
yuh getting rale staler and staler !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=78057.msg487341#msg487341 date=1363100105]
|| Oh my commanding wife ...she want to destroy my life !!
Bokey , U have anything Sports related to post ...
yuh getting rale staler and staler !
Actually so are you.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=78057.msg487349#msg487349 date=1363100455]
I thought was a woman. Oh well. I get fooled.
You do act like one though.
You used to contribute cricketing matter before.
Get back to doing so as I am sure you have much informed things to contribute.
At the moment you are just sniffing around people's posts, pulling out a line for your distorted gratification.
Of course we banter but......
wifan
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I don't think Rankin will be receive an England call up because we have enough fast bowlers and he certainly isn't better than the bowlers in and around our squad. Morgan can't even get in the Test team at the moment. I think we should leave the Irish players alone.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
wifan,
We should really leave the Saffers alone.
We have had Joyce, who has reverted, and Morgan.
As I said we have traditionally selected players from the UK, and although the Republic is not in, we have not poached anyone.
At the time of Joyce and even Morgan, there is no prospect of the Irish playing tests.
Since they can revert, and it will be some time until they gain test status, I have no problems if they play for us.