I Delcare War...No-Holds. Total War!

mapoui · 03-09-2013, 01:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Let Kwami and Captain come here and fight.war in deh Wiyah

Sausages, ham, bacon and other processed meats appear to increase the risk of dying young:

a study of half a million people suggests.

[Image: _66248103_bacon-spl.jpg]

what I call the great and loud stupidity..the elitist, jackass approach..so skunt its unbelievble

now look at a better way.  I hate skunt elitists!

So meat will kill yuh ...veggies will kill yuh ?

What to eat ?  >Sad

maps

[color=rgb(34, 34, 34)]Forbes [/color][/size]Burnham introduced Chinese rice in Bobice long before all these took place
[/size]

Quote:So meat will kill yuh ...veggies will kill yuh ?

What to eat ? 

wat are you talking about?

thats is not what I am about here.  not everthing you see and hear in the vids are what I am about

look here! 

my point is that corporate agriculture that is western developed is wrong, not the way to go, is responsible for all the problems we have in agriculture and food production.

copororate GMO agriculture does not produce as much as they claim, destroys sustainability and is killing the people.

sustainable, small farming is the way forward, produces great abundance and leads to prosperity, stable prices, maintains human health etc.  capitalist agriculture is the problem by introducing profits as the be all of farming.  methods to make money trumps methods of sustainability and leads to all the problems of water depletion around the world for one example.

that and all relatd is my point.  what you want to eat eat it if you can get it and as healthful as you can.  thats not my point