[quote author=Meseret link=topic=77966.msg486067#msg486067 date=1362597018]
Kwami, hmmmmmm..... i ent so sure I like you calling my people fraud and so on .....
Anyway, the fall of the Roman Catholic Empire, you think??
If you can remember , I posted at the time of her death that she used poor people of India in her quest for sainthood and ascension to heaven . She did not do a damn thing to aliveiate poverty or cure the sick and the problem of poverty did not change.
She however raised billions for the roman catholic church. She singlehanded made the reputation of Calcutta suffered inspite of the fact that it is a vibrant city with problems
where is watooka and his great and grand catholic 'chuch' as we say back in the west indies..the white chuch that tooK old africal religious myth and worked it into A doctrine to warp we mind and control we..dat he so principled about that he would diss his brother for..the same chuch that raped our grandmothers and all before them.... and prolly our grandfathers too... now that we know how deh stop?
gih him the skunt old witch in humanatarian mass. give him all the bullin' priest an dem same way. but he better mind he barty less he get something stiff up in there
where is watooka and his great and grand catholic 'chuch' as we say back in the west indies..
Watooka shipping audio systems to his favorite strip clubs in GT ...