I haven't traversed that highway since 2004 when I accidentally got on it but got off the next exit only to be hit with a $6 bill which I paid right away.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77046.msg476696#msg476696 date=1359569154] I haven't traversed that highway since 2004 when I accidentally got on it but got off the next exit only to be hit with a $6 bill which I paid right away.
dat's my hubby....refuse to use the 407
and let's not get him started on that [email]#$@#%[/email]&^*@ Mike Harris!!
HAHAHAHAHA!! Mike Harris and his "common sense revolution".
You would think the people of Toronto, and the rest of Ontario, would have learned their lesson for putting a fascist right wing nut in power. But nooooooo, they went right ahead and voted Rob "I eat the gravy from the train" Ford into the Mayor's chair. Dumbasses. >
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=77046.msg476770#msg476770 date=1359580540]
deh put yuh in jail fuh dat?
tings getting serious! :
You won't go to jail Maps. It's not a criminal offence. But if you don't pay they will send it to collections where it will gather interest at 20% and your credit score will go to the dogs.
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=77046.msg476772#msg476772 date=1359580882] You won't go to jail Maps. It's not a criminal offence. But if you don't pay they will send it to collections where it will gather interest at 20% and your credit score will go to the dogs.
then hire attorney Snoopster to get rid of the charges! 8)