How may I direct your Call ?

ketchim · 01-23-2013, 03:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Qualfon woos Sales Solution Company to Guyana :

- could see ‘Fortune 500’ companies creating jobs :

through new call centre .....

" Abbi nah kerr dat produck " 

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 20:32

[size=10pt]INVESTOR confidence in Guyana continues to grow as Kipany Productions moves towards getting on board with Qualfon Guyana :

to establish links for a call centre business in Guyana....
[/size] 8)

" Ah wah wraang wid dis picksha  " ?

[size=10pt][font=arial]Explaining the move to Guyana,

it was based on the unique relationship existing between Guyana and the U.S.,

[/size]along with the fact that Guyana is an English speaking country......hehehehehe[size=10pt][/size] ::LOL:: ::LOL::

artemis,

put on yuh lil Canuck accent an' guh fuh wan Intahview... :-*

Why No baddy nah like dis Tappic :

Y'all em bar ass .....hahahahaha  Tongue

Topic: How meh cudd direk yuh Cyall ??

edited to avoid discomfort to my fellow Guyanese ! [img alt=Wink]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/wink.png[/img]

i know kipany

central, south america, and caribbean are getting a major growth in b2b companies as they move out of india and philippines.

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=76887.msg475635#msg475635 date=1359136135]

i know kipany
It is a great idea IF it happens ...a great idea will be the Republic of Berbice Location !

we will see an Evolution , if you will , of accents ....

I still think artemis shoulsd apply !  Wink