what will ketch do when he reaches 125,000 posts ?

ketchim · 01-22-2013, 12:19 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I  guess the wuk bench loss is WICF gain

hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76853.msg474982#msg474982 date=1358894455]
Try to post a Topic of interest ....step up to the Plate  Wink

I getting Carpal tunnel syndrome !

bai look.....I am not here to (and i really don't have the time) to mek law and bruuk law!!

I can't fix all the ills of the world......so i do whatever lil bit i can in my own humble way.

i don't ever discuss/agrue politics or religion - dat's very personal and no one's business but my own

so basically i come here to gyaff some, laugh some, 'meet' some new guyanese brethern and then i go home to my very real life  8)

he will try to get laid and see wat it feels like

this man keeps going and going

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76853.msg475114#msg475114 date=1358960305]
he will try to get laid and see wat it feels like

he probaly pick up a chic at windies last nite

I had pizza and beer with my outta town sweetie !!

she leff after breakfast .... 8)

You dream a lot