The Scary American corner. LOOK HERE KANANDA..Deh Cyar Escape
and deh doh even have up stats fuh police violence
i support gun rights
what point are you making?
I support gun rights too. here;
http://whatreallyhappened.com/
to be truthful... dont even know wt point i am makin. mybe i will see clearer tomorrow
http://whatreallyhappened.com/
to be truthful... dont even know wt point i am makin. mybe i will see clearer tomorrow
i want all law abiding citizens to own guns...WITH the ability to obtain a concealed carry license.
i had one, didn't feel like a cowboy. i had it in a my car when i first got it, but i was rarely anywhere i felt unsafe. eventually it stayed in its case under my bed. nearly everyone i knew that had children, owned a gun safe.
the people they want to take guns from are the ones that are the safest.
i had one, didn't feel like a cowboy. i had it in a my car when i first got it, but i was rarely anywhere i felt unsafe. eventually it stayed in its case under my bed. nearly everyone i knew that had children, owned a gun safe.
the people they want to take guns from are the ones that are the safest.
I don't know why they are trying to out Gun Owners in the US.
Thats an invasion of privacy.
I mek an out of sync thread yesterday...it still go arrite.
I puk up wan infection...pain bad bad. plenty antibiotics..wooozy..slppy
Fidel Castro is Dead debut novel Canadian/American writer Pradeep Persaud
Pro Basketball's First Asian-American Player Looks At Lin, And Applauds
Befriending Bolivia: We should improve relations this poor South American land
American Idol
Dave6 and His Empathy...Subject: American Soldiers! Phew!