Maracas Bake & Fried Shark

Gully · 01-07-2013, 11:42 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

No bake nor Hops bread , though !

Just pepper sauce or a mixture with katsup  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76446.msg471475#msg471475 date=1357572758]
No bake nor Hops bread , though !

Just pepper sauce or a mixture with katsup  Wink

ah dat nice..jess pepper sauce.  best wud be a lime pepper sauce...but any good pepper sauce wud do

I dont care fuh the catsup at all.  I not mixing dat crap with good pepper sauce :o

I wanna call Prakash Moosai and see IF he or killer can host me for the CT20 !

all now i feel fuh an oyster in that sauce in a glass ...yyyyuuummm  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=76446.msg471478#msg471478 date=1357573102]
I wanna call Prakash Moosai and see IF he or killer can host me for the CT20 !

all now i feel fuh an oyster in that sauce in a glass ...yyyyuuummm  8)

yuh actually know Moosai that well.  those are high class people Smile

hhh Ketchim!  yuh higher than I thought ;D

hahahahaha......Prakash have executive seats , the last time we went QPO !

I wanted to join killer at his annual new years eve bash :

Fete fuh dayyzzz....

So our man Killer planning a big carnival fete this year?  Mek sure all dem Carib gyuls attend Killer. 8)

Prakash is ah high court judge now.  moosai and dem are among the best Titty have to offer Smile

strange!  look at how I am still impressed by that kind of success..yet at the same time totally opposed to the system that produced it :Smile

white man system

nah blak system