Cuzzin Ketch, no heels!

Gully · 01-03-2013, 03:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Watchman link=topic=76331.msg470343#msg470343 date=1357237428]
I can't help it if ayo just love magga wimen

tell dem bro!!! dem chaps believe in the closer to the bone thingy!!  8)

I am into fit birds.

I notice de new pose over  " sucking in gut "

is now pushing out bamsee , almost breaking Spine .....hahahahahaha    ::LOL::

u men can r so stupid...

this pervert nightwatcher needs to get a life...

Excuse me neg24 are u cuzzin Ketch?

[quote author=The Watchman link=topic=76331.msg470429#msg470429 date=1357247160]
Excuse me neg24 are u cuzzin Ketch?

why do you need visual stimulation by viewing big batty gyal on the internet, dont you have a wife who you admire and love...

[quote author=-24tea link=topic=76331.msg470430#msg470430 date=1357247380]

why do you need visual stimulation by viewing big batty gyal on the internet, dont you have a wife who you admire and love...

[Image: YDvsK.gif]

[quote author=-24tea link=topic=76331.msg470430#msg470430 date=1357247380]

dont you have a wife who you admire and love...

No !

good one Vivek !  ::LOL::

NW has never said boo to anyone on this forum except ketch

and......post nekkid-skin pics of women with big bambsie  ::yawn:: :Smile ::confused:: :-\ :-[

Watchie got a one track mind ....