Africa: Where black is NOT really beautiful !

ketchim · 01-03-2013, 02:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Flared nostril is fixable :

Negrose and Hindus....UNITE !!

they already united wid the fullahs

I know  ....de 1st Mouzan was African...Sad

Hence the call for them to REunite with dem long lost Hindu bretheren... 8)

ok
start wid SCA

SCA doan like Black people :

He sees Kabaka all de time ... as most bobbicinas do  :-[

I  have time with all ah.  today is risk day, when I eat anything I want, damm the consequences..

I AM NOW FULLING MY FACE WITH A SUB I MADE...STUFFED WITH SLICED ONION, BROWN LETTUCE, STEAMED MUSHROOMS AND PAK CHOY...TOPPED WITH FRIED LEAN PORK SAUSAGE.. WITH NICE WHITE SOFT SUB BREAD ON TOP AND BELOW.....ALL FROM FORTINOS. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

OH JESUS CHRISE!

I have ah big cup of cerasea tea set up here to counteract the effect.  there are time I cant resist.

africa when I done 8) 8) 8)

you sucking up pon GMO

Quote:TUFFED WITH SLICED ONION, BROWN LETTUCE, STEAMED MUSHROOMS AND PAK CHOY...TOPPED WITH FRIED LEAN PORK SAUSAGE.. WITH NICE WHITE SOFT SUB BREAD

even Maps mixing his colors in his food!  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=76329.msg470365#msg470365 date=1357239147]
you sucking up pon GMO

yes! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Tongue Tongue

I break dong today bwoy.  Oh god I was starving.  I have no food.  the organic store dry up until everybody come back from holiday.  deh had frozen ground organic chicken...get this:  14:60 ah pong!  oh guuuuuuude! :o :o :o

so I get fed up...one meal cyar hurt..can it ::confused::

oh guuuuuuuuuude!  dat was really good captain.  but doh frighten!  I back to the grind tomorrow.  the organic store say deh go be back up by friday Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

hindu chauvinism doh change skin....... Sad