Galaxy S3 or The Note 2 ? Ryan....

Nargis · 01-03-2013, 01:44 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ye[quote author=-24tea link=topic=76328.msg470414#msg470414 date=1357243595]
@ snoopter, sony erriccson was my best pone... had it for 4 years ::love::

in between my erricson, i gone thru three smart phones, and now a samsung...

:'( :'(

Yep, that Ericsson T28 I had was a super awesome phone.  Very intuitive and the reception was the best.  Plus it was tiny and light and didn't need a cover.

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=76328.msg470416#msg470416 date=1357243692]
talking on it can be a little funny, let me take a pic

yeah take one and lets see

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76328.msg470456#msg470456 date=1357251538]

yeah take one and lets see

How about a pic of me ....while we wait ?  Wink

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=76328.msg470453#msg470453 date=1357251129]
Ye
Yep, that Ericsson T28 I had was a super awesome phone.  Very intuitive and the reception was the best.  Plus it was tiny and light and didn't need a cover.

and i love texting on it, it type the words exact, not like the touch screens..  :'(

my current phone piss me off, it logs every text message inbound and outbound on the call log/call history.... >Sad sony erriccson doesnt do that.... Tongue

U can change that settong in the setup artemis

i still want the Note 2 but i hear a Note 3 is coming out?

prob not until q4 and they say it will be much larger. note 2 is only a few months old.

galaxy s4 will be the next big release.

I bought it....thenote 2

And I love it
It is not that big
I can use one hand

i should go check if i qualify for upgrade yet.  my plan expires in may

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76328.msg473459#msg473459 date=1358305993]

I bought it....thenote 2

Could artemis hav yuh ole samsung .... Wink