good morninggggggg

Meseret · 10-14-2010, 12:16 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=66666.msg421569#msg421569 date=1339079133]
no High heels in UAE

no belly showing

and when you get to India.....you can show all the belly you want wearing sarees every day!!

what a difference a country makes, eh?

Saris are now wrapped below the Hip :

clear bikini line !

Muslim countries need to get like the Hindu ..... :blank:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66666.msg421565#msg421565 date=1339078964]
how much luggage and how heavy are you allowed to take?

and.....will that be enough for youย  ::lol::

hehehe i am allowed to check 2 bags - 50lbs EACH for a total of a 100lbs

plus my carry on and my purse

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66666.msg421584#msg421584 date=1339080990]
Saris are now wrapped below the Hip :

clear bikini line !

Muslim countries need to get like the Hindu ..... :blank:

when i wrap mine below the hip, the saree drags on the ground...i dont like that. it should be wrapped right on the hip or a smidgen higher

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=66666.msg421569#msg421569 date=1339079133]
no High heels in UAE

no belly showing

i am so wearing heels there but no belly showing at all indeed Smile

i still have to figure out how many shoes i will take...right now i am at 5 pairs but somehow i see that increasing to 7 paris and some flip flops

You can ship all you want

no need to carry flip

you can buy indian flip

if you plan to do a lot of sight-seeing i hope you take a pair of very comfy footwear!

yeah i bought a really nice pair from Marc Fisher - they are soooooooooo super soft!

Watch yuhย  marc fisher and dat Cow Dung !