I am back.....

villagebelle · 12-23-2012, 04:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

our vacation was awsome!!!!

7 perfect days of sand.....sun.....and.....sea!!

would go back in a heartbeat!!

everyone good while i was gone?

welcome back vb

thanks Krish

as much as i enjoy my vacations......there's no place like  home  Cool

trying to post some pics.....but i can't do it directly from my pic folder to the forum

and i don't have time to go through photobucket

darn thing won't even let me change my profile pic.....says the files are too big :angry:

stuupppsssss.

ok when you can. post them please

vb went on vacation again.  :cheesy:

where naw

oh meh mammah......now you name poke??

what next?

yea mon......we went to negril jamaica for a week
came back last night.....got home at 2am!!!

tired like ra$$ today from the travelling.

have to go to bed early

vb you cookin dinner?

y poke

i had a nice name for her. hema malini

yeah, coz every time yawl click on my post ayo does poke... hehehe

wow, heard nice things about negril

post pictures, you dont have to post the ones with you if you dont wanna.

just flowers and thing.

bai look....it is so hard to get back into a normal routine after being pampered for 7 days

thank goodness i had left ovahs in the freezer!!