Delhi gang rape: a case for the death penalty

krishna · 12-22-2012, 01:33 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This is the World's Largest Democracy :

Y'all behave !

Nargis and poke .....Join the Womens Lib movement !

What about beating them with iron bars and throwing them out of a moving bus? Let the punishment fit the crime.

Watooka , happy holidays !

before or after Nargis castration ?

And a happy 2013 to you as well.

Bai I pass by a site called guyanaxx or something like that. Some of the pics there do resemble a familiar avatar.

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=75844.msg467147#msg467147 date=1356288761]
What about beating them with iron bars and throwing them out of a moving bus? Let the punishment fit the crime.
[/quote] how bout heating same iron rods and sodomising these rapists with them before  before castration

these guys deserve through justice

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=75844.msg467157#msg467157 date=1356290900]

Bai I pass by a site called guyanaxx or something like that.

hahahahaa....I showed a gyal that site with a double of her :

IF I did not know her intimately , I wouldda accuse her wrongfully  ::lol:: ::lol::

Now that site is gonna experience a sudden increase in visitors and wonder how come.

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=75844.msg467159#msg467159 date=1356291221]
how bout heating same iron rods and sodomising these rapists with them before  before castration

This is one of the methods which should be considered:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chemical_castration

Examples:

http://rt.com/news/pedophilia-russia-che...ation-059/

http://english.ruvr.ru/2012_06_05/77079747/

http://www.noi.md/ru/news_id/10565

http://www.reuters.com/article/2009/09/2...LE20090925

http://www.abc.net.au/news/2010-06-09/po...les/859672

there should be no death penalty.

death would be too easy a punishment for them.