http://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/man-...-1.1223242
This is what I have been telling the haters and the sympathizers of haters. It gets you NOWHERE. Now these guys, US NATURALIZED citizen...meaning that they have been in this country for sometime, is plotting to blow up their "own" country, a country which gave them refuge from their homeland, to avenge Afghanistan drone attacks. Now Afghanistan is not even their country of birth, so what gives?
Religious stooges, and US haters. This is the now compelling combination that is rather prevalent in the west. Goes to show you can take the rat out of the gutter, but it is still a rat.
These assholes only make things difficult for us. Damn them.
Allyuh continue to hate...the FBI will be knocking on a few more doors.
Merry Christmas.
watch this.....
This is what I have been telling the haters and the sympathizers of haters. It gets you NOWHERE. Now these guys, US NATURALIZED citizen...meaning that they have been in this country for sometime, is plotting to blow up their "own" country, a country which gave them refuge from their homeland, to avenge Afghanistan drone attacks. Now Afghanistan is not even their country of birth, so what gives?
Religious stooges, and US haters. This is the now compelling combination that is rather prevalent in the west. Goes to show you can take the rat out of the gutter, but it is still a rat.
These assholes only make things difficult for us. Damn them.
Allyuh continue to hate...the FBI will be knocking on a few more doors.
Merry Christmas.
watch this.....
: :