Good Morning

ketchim · 12-10-2012, 09:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Word of Advice :

When expecting a Girl and a Boy arrives :

Ask for a chromosome (X and Y ) ....check !  Cool

i will love my grandson, whatever he chooses to be .... (hope it won't be anything criminal) ....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75236.msg464291#msg464291 date=1355324748]
Meseret ,

in this day and age , keep yuh fingers crossed when Boys are born !

Parents are being heartbroken at news of homosexual preferences  ::redface:: ::redface::

Lesbian preferences are more acceptable?

not as rampant .....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=75236.msg464297#msg464297 date=1355325600]
i will love my grandson, whatever he chooses to be .... (hope it won't be anything criminal) ....

ditto  Cool

I may not always like the things they do, but I will never stop loving them or turn my back on them.

instead.....they will have my understanding, support and guidance.

IF my son is a homo..i 'd slap his ass back into the Womb  :angry:

Ketch.......do you think that some of these males are 'born' this way?

you know....with maybe a hormone imbalance?

i know one such kid......since he was a very small child he displayed very feminine traits
he is now 32 and has never dated and those traits are even more pronounced

how do you explain that?

No Idea ...the thought of it makes me shudder :

I am strictly a female lover and so are all brothers and sons and nephews  Cool

Gays are people too. 

thats not what the Bible told me  :blank: