“Beating a Demon: Physical Dimensions of Spiritual Warfare.”

Snoopster · 12-05-2012, 03:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The Republican party is filled to the brim with nutjobs.  Every election year it's all about who's nuttier than the other guy. ::lol:: 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75021.msg462480#msg462480 date=1354735963]
Does Hema know all this about Piyush ?

She seemed awfully upset about her Thread on Bobby ... ::redface:: ::redface::

I think Hema has tad crush on Piyush. ::lol::  With his chiseled good looks and masculine disposition, how could she not? ::lol::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=74919.msg462232#msg462232 date=1354676187]

inferior complex gets the better of you sob in here. be gone losers.  :Rolleyes:

It muss be a BIG crush...she buze me down for not agreeing with her  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75021.msg462484#msg462484 date=1354736205]
It muss be a BIG crush...she buze me down for not agreeing with her  ::lol:: ::lol::

Affairs of the heart has rendered Hema an irrational and wretched creature.
  ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=75021.msg462483#msg462483 date=1354736143]
I think Hema has tad crush on Piyush. ::lol::  With his chiseled good looks and masculine disposition, how could she not? ::lol::

wats chisle about Bobby nerdy nut job Huh

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

the democrat redskins  are gonna bury him.  if the Repugs doh come up with a more normal looking, sane looking brown or black skin is all over in 2016.

deh shud bring back the Cain pizza fella.  he is smart, funny and sane-looking ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Ah yes, Herman "Godfather's Pizza" Cain.  How quickly we forget him. ::lol::

I will check in later to speak with Hema  :wink: