Xmas Parties !

ketchim · 11-24-2012, 07:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

sunday......taking the grandsons to my company kids party

there will be anywhere from 300-400 kids there......ages newborn to 12 yrs old

they give the kids really great gifts

for eats......pizza, chicken fingers,fries, veggies, fruits, variety of drinks, and lots and lots of goodies....cakes and cookies.

the boys will be nice and 'high' when i give them back to mom!  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74425.msg460423#msg460423 date=1354041958]
Okay ....Friday night at Old Mill  :

Peppercorn Steak dinner  Cool

there's an old mill in ancaster

beautiful setting

nice and pricey too Cool

That is where it is ...Old Dundas road  [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]

Off Lincoln Alexander ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74425.msg460429#msg460429 date=1354043824]
That is where it is ...Old Dundas road  [img alt=Cool]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/cool.gif[/img]

Off Lincoln Alexander ...

you coming all the way to ancaster??

i know where it is.....went there several times

if you look very carefullly and in the right direction.....you can see my house ::lol::

there is one in the toronto area also.....went there once for a company function.

This is  a Corporate annual .... Cool

they need a 300 people banquet hall !

so VB can put you up fuh de nite

for sure Cappo  Cool

i am no more than 15mins drive .......so if he drunk he can just take a taxi  ::lol::

i have 3 spare bedrooms + a nicely finished basement with a bathroom.

Suppose U sleep walk ?  :lipsrsealed:

lock him in de basement

yu get 2nd pet

that like putting de Cyat to guard de Milk  ::redcard::