She will be sworn in with the Bhawat Gita

Kwami · 11-20-2012, 02:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#11
To spread your wild Oats ...i agree with that Oath  ::redcard::

#12
[quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458821#msg458821 date=1353434970]
Bai that lady nah too old fi you??? ::rofl::

Norma Jean is timeless Bro. :yeti:

#13
[quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458814#msg458814 date=1353434650]
Never knew Marlyn's chest was a standard for your oath...
[/quote] Marylin chest is real , no silicone there

#14
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=74215.msg458828#msg458828 date=1353435178]
Marylin chest is real , no silicone there
Marylin is long dead...nothing real leff...

#15
[quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458836#msg458836 date=1353435555]
Marylin is long dead...nothing real leff...

On the contrary Bro.  Marilyn is alive, and we're all dead. ::lol::

#16
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74215.msg458839#msg458839 date=1353435661]
On the contrary Bro.  Marilyn is alive, and we're all dead. ::lol::
Explan this!

#17
[quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458844#msg458844 date=1353435889]
Explan this!

You're gonna have to figure it out.  It's an easy one though
. ::lol::

#18
that's terrible not explaining things to the brother

#19
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=74215.msg458854#msg458854 date=1353436298]
that's terrible not explaining things to the brother

I know.  American's aren't used to thinking for themselves ent? ::lol::

#20
[quote author=SCA link=topic=74215.msg458844#msg458844 date=1353435889]
Explan this!
[/quote] Jesus christ is dead but he is alive, no?

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)