interesting eh
Maps do you just go about searching the internet for bad news ? when they say the sky is falling , the dont mean it literally . It means that the Ozone layer is being depleted
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=74100.msg458339#msg458339 date=1353263120]
Maps do you just go about searching the internet for bad news ? when they say the sky is falling , the dont mean it literally . It means that the Ozone layer is being depleted
I can plot your reaction to everything I say here. its the same every time :
: :
there are other possibilities you know, different angles, options, intent on my part than what you believe or think I mean with a post like this one :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
your consistent and same reaction describes your state of mind more acurately than anything I mean with such a post
miley:
miley:
I can plot your reaction to everything I say here. its the same every time :
: there are other possibilities you know, different angles, options, intent on my part than what you believe or think I mean with a post like this one :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
your consistent and same reaction describes your state of mind more acurately than anything I mean with such a post
miley:
miley:
what wud you have said Kwami..had the chairman brought that link here before I did?
suppose Ketchin had done it...or Nargis?
what wud your comment..if any...have been?
here Padnah..here's a gift fuh you..continuing my spirit of early christmas:
as fresh and relevant today as if they had pressed it for the first time last night and released it this morning.
{anyway this is you second gift so no more coming your way this year ::redcard:: :grin: :grin: :grin: }
suppose Ketchin had done it...or Nargis?
what wud your comment..if any...have been?
here Padnah..here's a gift fuh you..continuing my spirit of early christmas:
as fresh and relevant today as if they had pressed it for the first time last night and released it this morning.
{anyway this is you second gift so no more coming your way this year ::redcard:: :grin: :grin: :grin: }