well i hope they listen to his ranting. :cheesy:
i love delta... :grin:
sml, can continue to fly to holland... and brazil... :kiss:
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
"Sadly, SLM is still waiting on the Guyana Government to talk business on expanding
to Toronto and New York City."
whaddabout this U nah unnastan ??
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=74007.msg457987#msg457987 date=1353095705]
this reminds me of - 'cash flow' ::rofl::
hahahahahaha....Exactly ! ::lol::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
dem only like the crooks that run fly by nite airline cause the govt is corrupt
all bobice run to them
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457984#msg457984 date=1353095635]
AND stooopid Guyanese dont keep losing them Flight monies :
from these Fly by night operators... ( pun intended) ::lol::
guyanese can continue to use cal, or fly delta like me...
by all means guyana gun come up with sumthing else...
btw wes jett going to trinidad now... i hope trinidad don't disappoint them.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457972#msg457972 date=1353095192]
Further, the economy of Suriname is growing strong and the pro-Guyana government
in Paramaribo seeks South to South cooperation which works in Guyana’s favour .
Delta is in it for Money only :
This is bigger than just an Airline :wink:
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457989#msg457989 date=1353095726]
"Sadly, SLM is still waiting on the Guyana Government to talk business on expanding
to Toronto and New York City."
whaddabout this U nah unnastan ??
naw naw meh understand.... me understand clearly what janswe want foh suriname... but its too bad haiti and barbadoes terminated their service... ::rofl::