Gaza

Nargis · 11-16-2012, 11:42 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

i dont understand what really started this particular attack in the first place.

did Gaza send off rockets to isreal first or what?

I figure is because they cannot attack Iran :

so kill the Palestinians , instead :

The mindset of a Jew !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74002.msg457839#msg457839 date=1353083462]
I figure is because they cannot attack Iran :

so kill the Palestinians , instead :

The mindset of a Jew !

i was watching Russia TV last night and they were saying that Isreal is trying to prove to the US and the UN that Iran is somehow responsible for Gaza having a few rockets and therefore Iran should be destabilized.

They were also reporting that no rockets were fired from Gaza to Isreal and that it was instigated from the Isreali side.

Jon Donnison BBC News, Gaza City says that with the sound of airstrikes continuing in Gaza, the chances of a ceasefire anytime this evening appear bleak.

The Salafis and the Wahabis are in league with the zionists and there is nary a word of condemnation from Saudi Arabia  and Quatar  . These hypocrites are fighting for freedom in Syria

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=74002.msg457877#msg457877 date=1353088221]
The Salafis and the Wahabis are in league with the zionists and there is nary a word of condemnation from Saudi Arabia  and Quatar  . These hypocrites are fighting for freedom in Syria

The Saudis and Qutaries are busy buggahing those Filipino barbers to care. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74002.msg457880#msg457880 date=1353088456]
The Saudis and Qutaries are busy buggahing those Filipino barbers to care. ::lol::
[/quote] You tellin me that they cant stop the buggaing just for a little while to issue a condemnation  against the zionist agression . ::lol::

they should jus buggah a Jew  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=74002.msg457893#msg457893 date=1353090941]
they should jus buggah a Jew  ::rofl::

True.  It's all halal/kosher ent? ::lol::