What kind of military can Canada afford?

krishna · 11-15-2012, 03:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73964.msg457618#msg457618 date=1353008548]
Listen Babe.  The only war worth fighting for is the war for which position is best for under, or above the sheets. ::lol::

freak under the sheet ... but a man on the street i hope.  :yeti: ...

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73964.msg457620#msg457620 date=1353008723]

freak under the sheet ... but a man on the street i hope.  :yeti: ...

There's only one way to find out.
:kiss:

too small... all the good ones are taken.  :laugh:

whappen to star bhai upon return to T.O. ?  Confusedad:

he pon de street lookin in

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73964.msg457628#msg457628 date=1353008928]

he juss deh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73964.msg457628#msg457628 date=1353008928]

She convert he rass to a poke eating Christian
. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73964.msg457635#msg457635 date=1353009119]

She convert he rass to a poke eating Christian
. ::lol::

:grin:

hes a liberal fullah... he drinks, smoke, party, eat beef , pork and everything else... looks like me gaffo change my mind...

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73964.msg457642#msg457642 date=1353009401]
:grin:

hes a liberal fullah... he drinks, smoke, party, eat beef , pork and everything else... looks like me gaffo change my mind...

But "down there" he's still short changing you by 25%.
::lol::

Sounds like a good man