Amazing and Downright Fantastic!!!!

Kyla · 11-13-2012, 12:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73833.msg456972#msg456972 date=1352823133]
Correct ....he put on a Dhall belly ...I hit it jokingly and it rale solid !  ::lol::

Yuh hitting man belly - watch it deh!!  Don't turn gay on us!!  Honestly, I would not have recognized him since I have not seen him since age 14 or thereabouts albeit we lived on the same street!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=73833.msg456971#msg456971 date=1352823020]

I'm meeting the two Narrimans this Saturday together with another high school friend for our annual meetups..

Darn ! ....U will tell me excuses , excuses !

I saw both recently ...her brother Reza 50th at Tropical Nights :

and the other brought 2 aunts from NY to visit my Mom during Sandy ..

my flea market Caterer has her Birthday and I agreed to be de MC at 6:00 p.m !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73833.msg456973#msg456973 date=1352823291]
Ah,ha ! ..IF I was there .... wouldda add a teeny omission  :wink:

You don't give up with your white lies eh!  Knowing Ziaud, he would have asked me "who is this nerd?". :kiss: 
What was touching at the viewing was that Ziaud told me he's going up to the coffin to say a 'dua' for my aunt and insisted that I go with him but I refused since I do not view the dead except for my parents - that's it!  He even said he would hold my hands but I was a coward!!!  btw, ziaud would be a daddy for the second time next July!

[quote author=Kyla link=topic=73833.msg456983#msg456983 date=1352823984]

He even said he would hold my hands but I was a coward!!!

How times change from when U were a 17 year old  :kiss: