[Image: 99a55e52dca7293f1d88623a5c15f3b4.jpg]

where she at..woodbine race track ::eek::

[Image: 73f5f29733a03ad27b2c92b520ae5a41.jpg]

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73796.msg456686#msg456686 date=1352742373]
where she at..woodbine race track ::eek::

no  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

shes in singapore in those pics for Longiness watches

to tell yu the truth Nargis I doh fine she so beautiful...
dat woman who used to be here..Kyla better lookin..warmer.

and if I had to chose between the picture of yu have on yuh handle and this woman who do yu think I find better lookin.

I am not turned on by that cold fish at all.  on the other hand...... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73796.msg456694#msg456694 date=1352742676]
to tell yu the truth Nargis I doh fine she so beautiful...
dat woman who used to be here..Kyla better lookin..warmer.

and if I had to chose between the picture of yu have on yuh handle and this woman who do yu think I find better lookin.

I am not turned on by that cold fish at all.  on the other hand...... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

thats okay - you can like whoever you want to like - but i think shes stunning!

mapouiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :grin:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=73796.msg456698#msg456698 date=1352742855]
mapouiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :grin:
get some carbolic soap chairman.  your mind is dirty! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: