That Fiscal Cliff

ketchim · 11-07-2012, 05:01 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

hahahahah....we going in Circles..

Throw " box' hand and fcuk de banks...

Use your turn to buy a grinder !

Grind split peas for the South Asian voters  ::lol::

Bajan Lall in Kitty became a Millionaire !

keep in Simple, stupid  ::redcard::

Sell Dhallpouri out yuh Apartment :

Like my Flea market lady !  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73562.msg455732#msg455732 date=1352323755]
Sell Dhallpouri out yuh Apartment :

Like my Flea market lady !  Cool

You'll get that bird.  One day Bro, one day. ::lol::

She is a capitalist ...

She knows how to generate revenue.

Her cook up rice is now 35 bucks a tray ....

up 10 bucks in a year  :wink: 

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73562.msg455739#msg455739 date=1352324293]
She is a capitalist ...

She knows how to generate revenue.

Her cook up rice is now 35 bucks a tray ....

up 10 bucks in a year  :wink:
[/quote] An apartment can be a source of revenue , be it cook up rice or prostitution

Yes ....massage parlours outta apartments on Finch avenue :

Is booming bizness for the koreans...

America must put the Latino gyals to work  :blank:

Weed can generate millions in Revenue. Cool

Legalise it !

The tax increases and spending cuts add up to more than US$600 billion ;

and are expected to have an immediate and catastrophic effect on the U.S. economy

-- and by extension, any economies that rely on it, such as Canada.[left][/left]