romney not ready to concede

krishna · 11-07-2012, 02:00 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

i am amazed that america accepted his sect of religion

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455303#msg455303 date=1352264857]
this is the problem, he was a good governor and much more to the center/left.

soon as you run for president you end up too far on one side.

the young people love the ganjah...

umney would ah put the pot heads in dem place.  :cheesy:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73521.msg455313#msg455313 date=1352265156]
the young people love the ganjah...

umney would ah put the pot heads in dem place.  :cheesy:

now you are just making things up to say

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455316#msg455316 date=1352265241]
now you are just making things up to say

Bingo!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

go sleep Helma.  yuh need the rest! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

ryan is a pot head... not making things up.

lol...

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73521.msg455322#msg455322 date=1352265400]
ryan is a pot head... not making things up.

lol...

no, but i've never seen marijuana cause harm to anyone

Not ready to Concede, yet  :angry:

Milt ,graceless in defeat , what a prick

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73521.msg455323#msg455323 date=1352265471]
no, but i've never seen marijuana cause harm to anyone

i thought you were going to be a jakass like mapowl and deny that massachusetts  didn't legalized maijuana.  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

i liked that population density map cnn showed of ohio. all that red means nothing, when the remaining votes are coming from densely populated democratic areas.