Allyuh Worried About My State...Wat About Hema Malooney!!! She Ok?

mapoui · 11-07-2012, 01:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

allyuh better check Hema fuh ah pulse. Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked: Confusedhocked:

oh mi gord!  no Romney presidency!  dat poster must be apopplectic :yeti:

Lol. yall two really hate that man lol

I dont hate Obama.  I hold him in contempt yes.  he is a killer and an imperial lord

Oh rass....anyone they put in there going forward will be a killer etc.....

i don't hate anyone...

mapowl losing his mind..

laff bai laff... obama won.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=73519.msg455307#msg455307 date=1352264956]
Oh rass....anyone they put in there going forward will be a killer etc.....

well yu know.  but why you howling in favour of a killer anyway?  if you know why support him? Huh

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73519.msg455309#msg455309 date=1352265024]
i don't hate anyone...

mapowl losing his mind..

laff bai laff... obama won.

its late Helma.  you mus' be tired,  you shud go sleep.  in your state rest is always helpful! :azn:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73519.msg455317#msg455317 date=1352265260]

its late Helma.  you mus' be tired,  you shud go sleep.  in your state rest is always helpful! :azn:

arte pregnant???

::redcard:: Huh :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=73519.msg455318#msg455318 date=1352265331]
arte pregnant???

::redcard:: Huh :lipsrsealed:

nah!  emotional! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

lol... im free to visit the states anytime regardless of who the leader is...

unlike you mapowl...  you illegal backtracker ...  :kiss: ::rofl::