remember this. ::lol::
America: Before you get in bed with Romney...
hahahahahaha...inna Nutshell ::lol:: ::lol::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73491.msg455043#msg455043 date=1352224060]
Bannuh. Those Americans who vote Republicans have got to be the dumbest muddafcukers on planet earth. It's mind boggling when you think about the ideology of that party in this day in age.
It props up Zion.....
Mapster was right all these Years ...hahahaha ::rofl::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73491.msg455055#msg455055 date=1352224779]
It props up Zion.....
They still believe in trickle down economics. If you make the rich people richer they will somehow magically trickle down their wealth down to the poor and everyone will be rich! ::lol::
It props up Zion.....
They still believe in trickle down economics. If you make the rich people richer they will somehow magically trickle down their wealth down to the poor and everyone will be rich! ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73491.msg455063#msg455063 date=1352225177]
wait, isn't "trickle down" a form of redistribution?!! ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=73491.msg455065#msg455065 date=1352225275]
It's voluntary redistribution Googs. ::lol::
What they're saying is "Don't tax us, we will trickle down our wealth voluntarily by creating more businesses and hiring more people." The reality however, is that they do not use wealth created by tax cuts to create more businesses and employing more people. They use their tax cuts to make themselves even wealthier by shipping the jobs overseas and paying CEO's and upper management exorbitant salaries and bonuses.
It's voluntary redistribution Googs. ::lol::
What they're saying is "Don't tax us, we will trickle down our wealth voluntarily by creating more businesses and hiring more people." The reality however, is that they do not use wealth created by tax cuts to create more businesses and employing more people. They use their tax cuts to make themselves even wealthier by shipping the jobs overseas and paying CEO's and upper management exorbitant salaries and bonuses.
Ergo "trickle up economics". ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73491.msg455071#msg455071 date=1352226215]
more like Trickie economics!