India Guinea Pigs :PharmaGeddon

ketchim · 11-02-2012, 12:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73306.msg454260#msg454260 date=1351872623]
bannah ,

Open yuh own thread with yuh sexual preferences  ::rofl::

Free the Filipino boys and barbers from those batty boi Saudi's Bro.
::lol::

Your proclivity for batty bhais discussions is well known :

Open yuh thread ......hahaha  ::rofl::

<blockquote>" It's not being tried out to harm them”</blockquote>  Professor NP Mishra

[Image: _63839193_dr_mishra144.jpg]

Snoopster ....Your Alma Mater :

Satnam Singh Bains, a British qualified barrister  :wink:

in Indore, is looking into the complaints :

[Image: _63794910_satnam4.jpg]

punjabi men r sooooo haireeee...

i wonder if they trim their birdy.  :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Snoopster's class mate :  :wink:

"there is adequate documentary evidence to come to the conclusion

that many opinions [during the drug trials] were actually written by the

invisible hand of drug manufacturers :  :angry:

and experts [the doctors] merely obliged by putting their signatures."

me thinks snoopy geh lil embarrassed by my question

ah gone

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73306.msg454292#msg454292 date=1351875554]

ah gone

Unlike you and Saudi bhai Ketch, I have wuk to do.
::lol::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=73306.msg454292#msg454292 date=1351875554]

huh ?  birdy discussion is yuh bhai favorite  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73306.msg454301#msg454301 date=1351876905]
huh ?  birdy discussion is yuh bhai favorite  ::lol:: ::lol::

Me and Hema have our birdie discussions under the covers Bro.  Now, don't you have to go get a "haircut"? ::lol::