here i was thinking that I met my contributions for the year back in August...but when you start a new job...they start taking contributions all over again!
EI and/or CPP contributions
payday already
i dont know how it works in canada
yes cappo first payday.
now i have to figure out how to do canada savings bonds and RRSP
rass...by the time you done with all of that you have no money left to buy clothes and shoes!
now i have to figure out how to do canada savings bonds and RRSP
rass...by the time you done with all of that you have no money left to buy clothes and shoes!
:grin:
Have a Tim horton cappuccino on me
ย you may have to start shopping at flea manket
i may just have to wear what i have lol
IF there is an over contribution you will get a Refund :
after you file Tax returns ...
Savings Bond ?....cant think of a better investment ?
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73297.msg454132#msg454132 date=1351866207]
silver
silver
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=73297.msg454132#msg454132 date=1351866207]
no...gimmi a better one
Obama's Contributions
Guyana is richer and culturally better because of Uncle Basilรขโฌโขs contributions
Contributions From A Dynosaurious Corner
Chinese have made immense contributions to national development! Guyana
Even Meseret Gorne! Is Me You Know Chairman. Deh Doh Like My Contributions