4 nargis

Artemisback · 11-01-2012, 02:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73257.msg453960#msg453960 date=1351797568]

Will you also provide a year's supply of the finest single malt Scotch whiskey for Ms. Kamla?
::lol::

well..allyuh have to pay something too.  we cyant lend allyuh Kamla jess like that :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

and fuh sure when it comes to drinking, Kampla will give the BG couple fine, sophistcated taste.

more Bush rum at presidents house in GT! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73257.msg453964#msg453964 date=1351798227]
and fuh sure when it comes to drinking, Kampla will give the BG couple fine, sophistcated taste.

more Bush rum at presidents house in GT! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I'd rather have a classy sober first lady in GT than allyuh Trini town drunk Maps. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=73257.msg453965#msg453965 date=1351798938]
I'd rather have a classy sober first lady in GT than allyuh Trini town drunk Maps. ::lol::

now this topic changeed from dressing to classy.

i haffi give it to guyana's first lady, she may not be a good dresser, but she sure as hell has some class and lives up to her dignity as a woman.

Quote:[size=14px]now this topic changeed from dressing to classy. [/size]

exactly!

allyuh besides allyuh self with how the woman dress..make video all kinda  ting.  so if allyuh like dress I give allyuh kamla.

now allyuh not satsified.  allyuh bring another set ah co-ordinates :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

bwoy west Indian people never satisfy Huh

i havent played the video yet - but just the caption with the arrow makes me  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i just listened to this

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=73257.msg453982#msg453982 date=1351800294]

exactly!

allyuh besides allyuh self with how the woman dress..make video all kinda  ting.  so if allyuh like dress I give allyuh kamla.

now allyuh not satsified.  allyuh bring another set ah co-ordinates :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

bwoy west Indian people never satisfy Huh

it had to be another stupid post from a stupid person.

i hope next time she leaves her house she dress to look smart and look like a first lady....

HAHAHAHAHAHA ::rofl::

Best - rant - ever!
::rofl::

(Warning: contains extremely indecent language)

coolie men are backstabbers ....  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

ramjatt and change it to micheal