the more I look at it. if the empire posses a technology like HAARP is said to be it makes sense to knock down the rest of the world..not america and the centre of the empire.
look at how much damage the success of Venezuela is doing to imperial interests...Iran same way...all of pink Latin America...Cuba..North Korea...contrary to the wishes of the international banksters.
all those nations were not built by debt and that's a sin in their book. they are not owed any interest on those developments
all of these nations have done exceedingly well for their people, have nice existing social realities going...
instead of going into Libya guns blazing they could have disrupted that nation physically then invaded with no need for all the bombs and blood. direct invasion after earthquake like in Haiti, would still have been hugely expensive incurring the massive debts the bankers always want when they set up such events.
but the mass murder and bombing destruction laid at Barry Obama's door would have been harder to prove. they would give that to the shaking of the earth.
I DOH KNOW BUT it seems to me that THE WAY THE BIG YAHOO RANTS AT IRAN IF HE HAD HAAARP IRAN WUD BE FLAT BY NOW! i
look at how much damage the success of Venezuela is doing to imperial interests...Iran same way...all of pink Latin America...Cuba..North Korea...contrary to the wishes of the international banksters.
all those nations were not built by debt and that's a sin in their book. they are not owed any interest on those developments
all of these nations have done exceedingly well for their people, have nice existing social realities going...
instead of going into Libya guns blazing they could have disrupted that nation physically then invaded with no need for all the bombs and blood. direct invasion after earthquake like in Haiti, would still have been hugely expensive incurring the massive debts the bankers always want when they set up such events.
but the mass murder and bombing destruction laid at Barry Obama's door would have been harder to prove. they would give that to the shaking of the earth.
I DOH KNOW BUT it seems to me that THE WAY THE BIG YAHOO RANTS AT IRAN IF HE HAD HAAARP IRAN WUD BE FLAT BY NOW! i
: :