It's gone Viral!!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
stuff like this cannot be scripted!
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=72549.msg450492#msg450492 date=1350501231]
How the hell is he going to fit moderator Candy into one of his binders? ::lol::
snoopter when are you gunna vote against the Conservatives , right here in cANADA.
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72549.msg450507#msg450507 date=1350502449]
snoopter when are you gunna vote against the Conservatives , right here in cANADA.
I'm in the process of reviving the Natural Law Party (NLP) here in The Great White North. I need a binder full of women though. You in? ::lol::
Which Romney was debating last night vs the one with binder full of women?
Hema's voting for him. ::lol::
[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=72549.msg450516#msg450516 date=1350504369]
Hema likes in the Binder! :grin:
comment from the binder virus:
othermark63
Debate blunder...but who cares really.... I find it interesting that this is the biggest thing that came out of the debate. Never mind that they talked about national energy policy, security and fiscal reform. Romney makes a boo boo, the Twits on Twitter go mental and that's the news. This is what our society has come to. Geez. Time to go off the grid.
so sorry for the Mitt enthusiast but binder in his rass. when you are contender doh slip, less you prepared to slide
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::