Exit Interviews

Nargis · 10-10-2012, 11:14 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

they are pointless

yo i get up and go but b4 i leave i secure my self in another jawb and then  when they call and ask why i not showing up for work, then i tell them how much they suck...  i aint gat time for all this exiting interview...  Huh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72224.msg448670#msg448670 date=1349881201]
Well they probe the reason for being disguntled.

as well as why U see the grass as greener with the Competition !

here is my take

why not poll the employees qauterly on how they feel the organization is doing and if they have any issues. 

why ask me when i am walking out the door?  i dont care to give you advice when i am leaving...bc i am leaving  lol

these days no jobs  out there is a formal promise or has any assurance, so you have to keep looking for a one year contract here or there... 

right now im looking for options...

i finally decided to get register as a SW.... I m currently doing a mentor program and should be good to go by next year...

i dont like contract work

i prefer my permanent job status.

then switch it every 2years or so.

what happened to the Law thing?

SW ?  :blank:

wah dah ?

Oh ....social worker  ::lol:: ::lol::

Some advice :

My datah graduated with a degree in Sociology with psychology as a minor..

cant even get a Jawb as a SW ... :Rolleyes:

i don't find my forte in law, i dont see my self as a book criminal.

i can stand up for a cause

i find my self to be a humanitarian with dignity and law requires the opposite of that...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

okay well then social work is your thing.