Nargis · 10-09-2012, 03:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72198.msg448524#msg448524 date=1349813792]

guess who called laast night, and we talked until 1 am

Any pillow talk ?

why does he think i put my life on hold...  :tongue:

Sorry I kept u up so late. Hehe

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=72198.msg448533#msg448533 date=1349814075]
yeah and pretend to not know what date i came back from Guyana. He said he is comin to Toornto, i told him forget it...

i would have told him "so....and"

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=72198.msg448535#msg448535 date=1349814145]
Any pillow talk ?

i told him everything tat was on my mind... wow... my phone even coot aff and not even reconnecting...  :cheesy: its an old phone i have to use since the samsung cramp out .

Maybe he deserves a. Second chance

Not very motivational :

De Chap call U and instead of purrrring on de phone ..

U tell him every likkel problem on yuh mind ?

stewwwppsss......Yuh mad or wuh ?? 

By pillow talk , ah mean like leading him to think a nice warm tingy waiting :

even a likkel cochore  :kiss:

He wouldn't call if he didn't care

i didnt see him for over a year and a half, what the helll do i dont feel the same, i talked to him like a regular friend, but he was on to sometime else...  i wasnt joking last time.  :kiss: