good morning

krishna · 10-03-2012, 08:43 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

I prefer Shivaratri

thanks, though  :blank:

Yuh gotta take Ketch bhai to the mandhir and make him prostrate himself before all the Hindu deities.  Then eat some good parsad afterwards.
::lol::

Even Ramnouoni .... :blank:

NEW YORK (MarketWatch) — International Business Machines Corp.’s third-quarter earnings slipped as the technology heavyweight’s revenue fell more than analysts had expected, with its hardware-unit recording a double-digit decline in sales.

Morning Folks ,

Who's still fasting for Navratri ?

Good Morning  ::waves::

raining......no lunchtime walk today  Confusedad:

Good morning everyone. Happy hump day. Wishing you all a beautiful and blessed day. There are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all."

Do what make you happy . Sometimes the greatest happiness is to know the source of unhappiness.

[font=&quot]Dear customer,

This is a notification that your Bell Internet service will be suspended within48 hours.
Our records indicate that the payment for the last month's bill of $485.47 hasnot been cleared.
You can download a copy of the due bill from our website :
http://www.bell.ca/home/finance/bills/due.aspx?custid=H631048G&session_id=TKLBCZPX[/font]

[font=&quot]For more details, you can contact ususing the following form:

Please mention your full name, address and the reference number that can befound on the top left of the bill.
Thank you for choosing Bell Canada

Bell Canada
Financial Department  [/font]