Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
nobody to pik ah fight with!
wat allyuh shoppin' early fuh thanksgiving.?
all allyuh need is a Turkey. how long does it take to select ah turkey
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
one juss start a new dead thread
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Map bai....i need levity for the rest of the week
these auditors have me a bit stressed out
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
A lot of folks are contented.
The USA is keeping an eye on the loony governments around the world.
Canadians are feeling blessed to have a neighbor like the USA.
The West Indies are in two T20 semi-finals.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71947.msg446697#msg446697 date=1349292090]
Map bai....i need levity for the rest of the week
these auditors have me a bit stressed out
yu have numbers pain eh. better than Bokieys pain..watever its is.
I into some chinese right here. deliciosus :tongue: :tongue:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71947.msg446729#msg446729 date=1349295148]
yu have numbers pain eh. better than Bokieys pain..watever its is.
I into some chinese right here. deliciosus :tongue: :tongue:
No pain at all not while the USA keeps a wary eye on the world and captain Sammy keeps a jaundiced eye on his players.
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71947.msg446790#msg446790 date=1349299711]
No pain at all not while the USA keeps a wary eye on the world and captain Sammy keeps a jaundiced eye on his players.
[/quote] no , US evil eye .. Sammy blind eyes