Protestors greet President Ramotar in New York

krishna · 09-28-2012, 01:24 PM

[Image: protest-1-woman.jpg]

President Donald Ramotar’s visit to New York, US, earlier this week for the United Nations General Assembly 67th Session, was greeted by protests … at least from this woman. ::rofl::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71743.msg445020#msg445020 date=1348849443]
[Image: protest-1-woman.jpg]

This doesn't look like much of a protest, more like a vigil....seems like this is one of Ramjattan's family.

How many balck youths were killed again??? If the Guyana police is a killing machine, then one must agree that it is wholly ineffective, as a machine.

dam
can't even muster up a picket line

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71743.msg445027#msg445027 date=1348849935]
dam
can't even muster up a picket line
You should go and tell her that you are AFC too...she woulda give you a ride home....

She should stage an assasination attempt .....

AHAHAHAHAHAHA ::rofl::

I think Ketch sponsored this "picket" line.
::rofl::

nnnaaahh ....She from Linden  ::lol::

President Ramoraur  should now look to make changes after facing this massive demonstration in NY

The irony lost on her is that she couldn't do and do this in GT without risk for her personal safety...but she in Amrica and she can demonstrate...I mean DEMON-straight.

Now look how many police barricades they have for this one lady...and she mek sure she knack on her perfunctionary lip-stick, sunglass etc..nice.