Resignations

Nargis · 09-25-2012, 02:51 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

thank you

funny thing - i was coming up in the elevator and a coworker from another dept came up with me and asked me if i applied for a position that opened up in my dept - that i would be great for it.....i just said i would think about it lol

what was that job?

i wont mention it here but its a step up than what i am doing now.

i didnt really want it. i just wanted the money - but that job wouldnt make me happy.

this new job would actually make me happy.

arite great. at least that individual recognize your abilities on the job.

yeah maybe

tnhis meeting is taking so lonnnng

my neck is hurting

you guys love long meeting

Why dont you in 2 weeks time :

Enrol inna Wellnes Spa :

B4 starting a new gig .... Cool

De stress and feel better !

I believe everything starts with self managementย  :wink:

i am going to do spa stuff in 2 weeks prior to my start date at the new place

have you run into the coworker since the resignation? the one in elevator?