The Real and True Message Fuh Skunt America......

mapoui · 09-25-2012, 12:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71609.msg444130#msg444130 date=1348591754]
ALL I know is that when a country has 130 military bases around the world then that country is an imperial one

self-evident, truth!
hit yuh padnah SCA upside him head with it.  maybe dat wud set him straight

Maps...now you are becoming violent...relax...again I must remind you...try to be more rational, and less emotional...it makes for better exchanges. ::redcard::

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444134#msg444134 date=1348591951]
Well my first degree was from Edinburgh University and my masters from Oxford University.

Both those universities are in Great Britain. Edinburgh is in the north in Scotland and Oxford is not that far from London, the capital of England.

well yu surely did not do history or econ. 

and since then you have paid no attention to these subjects and all that flow from them in routine life..if yu speak as yu do.

maps...when last did you copulate with a female??? Seriously??? ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71609.msg444136#msg444136 date=1348592099]
Maps...now you are becoming violent...relax...again I must remind you...try to be more rational, and less emotional...it makes for better exchanges. ::redcard::

to hit yuh upside your head with the 'word' is violent? ::eek::

dats not even funny.  make better jokes willya.  check carlin!  he was great.  I posted him yesterday.  go take a look :cheesy:

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71609.msg444138#msg444138 date=1348592231]
maps...when last did you copulate with a female??? Seriously??? ::rofl::

please..take my advice.  make better jokes.  seek help in dat too. is only yu laffin'

[quote author=boquiesse link=topic=71609.msg444134#msg444134 date=1348591951]
Well my first degree was from Edinburgh University and my masters from Oxford University.
LIE ! ...No one from those  Schools ;

wouldda write dat Crap u wrote  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444143#msg444143 date=1348592419]

please..take my advice.  make better jokes.  seek help in dat too. is only yu laffin'

Maps..ok no jke now: when last you enjoyed sex with a human female?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444143#msg444143 date=1348592419]

is only yu laffin'
So is the rest of de Forum  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71609.msg444137#msg444137 date=1348592177]

well yu surely did not do history or econ. 

and since then you have paid no attention to these subjects and all that flow from them in routine life..if yu speak as yu do.
No nukes for Iran - it's that simple.