[quote author=SCA link=topic=71458.msg443850#msg443850 date=1348511298]
Again, man chat nonsense and can't prove that Amrica is an imperialist country...I am not sure I see Amrica as an imperialist. Lets begin unearthing this fact.
[/quote] Some have eyes but they cannot see.. Plasms 135 verse 5
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=71458.msg443856#msg443856 date=1348511628]
Some have eyes but they cannot see.. Plasms 135 verse 5
Wait you had to go to the bible to know this one??? Razzz man allyuh gettin' holier than thou....
Googs, you should not be surprised. Those folks living in Canada live vicariously thru Americans. Watch how Maps spend all his days and probably nights looking for news on Obama and America. Poor man must be suffering from sleep deprivation.
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71458.msg443860#msg443860 date=1348511744]
Googs, you should not be surprised. Those folks living in Canada live vicariously thru Americans. Watch how Maps spend all his days and probably nights looking for news on Obama and America. Poor man must be suffering from sleep deprivation.
yes..Obama can deprive people of sleep. all imps can!
but not me. its not he who takes my sleep..when i lose sleep :tongue: :tongue:
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71458.msg443860#msg443860 date=1348511744]
Mes...shhh...you will be called un-educated for being an Amrican backer, but as long as you hate Amrica, you become transfromed, or dare I say the C-word, converted, to an intellectual of no mean standard, who can decipher the ills of Amrica ans see the evil of the imperialist state.
yes..Obama can deprive people of sleep. all imps can!
but not me. its not he who takes my sleep..when i lose sleep :tongue: :tongue:
If one loses sleep, does he/she gain awaken-ness???? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Lets see...Amrica obsessed, sex-challenged, sleep deprived = more posts!!!