smart women
unfrotunate women would be apt...
::rofl::
hahaha, this morning while packing, i took a ladder and leaned it against a wall.Ā Turned away and ouch!! the ladder fell and whacked me on the back of my head.
ouchhhhhhhhhhhhh
any pics?
any pics?
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71410.msg443054#msg443054 date=1348165888]
ouchhhhhhhhhhhhh
any pics?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
ouchhhhhhhhhhhhh
any pics?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=71410.msg443052#msg443052 date=1348165301]
hahaha, this morning while packing, i took a ladder and leaned it against a wall.Ā Turned away and ouch!! the ladder fell and whacked me on the back of my head.
Gyal the say anythign that comes from above is belssing....I hoep you feel blessed. ::rofl::
Did u halla
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71410.msg443060#msg443060 date=1348167497]
Did u halla
Oh yes, of course I halla, I cuss too ....Ā i got a little bump.
Did u halla
Oh yes, of course I halla, I cuss too ....Ā i got a little bump.
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71410.msg443060#msg443060 date=1348167497]
Did u halla
Bai w'appen to you...mes is as tough as nails...she won't halla fro people to know wah happen....LOL.
Did u halla
Bai w'appen to you...mes is as tough as nails...she won't halla fro people to know wah happen....LOL.