Reverend Sukdeo

ketchim · 09-14-2012, 04:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Okay Folks ,

Got a Lead from Arizona Confusedhocked: 

Here is Sookdeo

did you find?

Yes.....no thanks to yah !  Tongue

I got a lead from my Cuz in arizona and voila !

turns out she was not interested in the movie script  :-[

Got an Irishman tthe Job...

Currently in production.

Alls well that ends well  8)

how she look?

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71183.msg441530#msg441530 date=1347650065]

you tink someone on here will be able to help you find her??  :undecided:

remember when I posted on that Gyal and her daughter show up to stoutly defend ?

outta the blue..

You never know who is reading  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71183.msg514101#msg514101 date=1375216800]
remember when I posted on that Gyal and her daughter show up to stoutly defend ?

outta the blue..

You never know who is reading  Wink
[/quote] did you post something unflattering  about her ?

Yeah ...that she got closed down by Bailiff .... :-[

and bam ....outta de blue she datah pounce pun it .

Joined , got her registration and respond within a couple hours ... :-\

foul play suspected
The police are investigating the suspected murder of 86-year-old Sukdeo Singh of New Hope, East Bank Demerara, whose body was found under a heap of grass in his yard, with suspected chop wounds at about 14:00 hours yesterday.
Police in a statement said that the door to the elderly man’s home was found open and the house ransacked.
No one has been arrested so far and investigations are in progress.