American Ambassador Tortured and Lynched! Blowback!

mapoui · 09-13-2012, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71128.msg441153#msg441153 date=1347563552]

why this murderous rage

its a very famous tamil/hindi song

post it up.  I wud not mind hearing it..if yu doh mind :cheesy: :cheesy:

you unstaan swahilli

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71128.msg441161#msg441161 date=1347564369]
Let's cut to the chase here.  This "depravity" you speak of is the result of seeing a "clean cut All-American white boy" die at the hands peoples who you look upon as less worthy than your hero/victim.  Fifty thousand (50,000) innocent Libyans lost their lives when Obambi ordered his fighter jets to rain down bombs on Libya just to oust one man from power.  Yet when that mass murder happened your concern for humanity and this righteous indignation about "senseless violence"was nowhere to be seen.  Anyways, you ain't fooling nobody here Bro.  Just so you know. :wink: 
Dude it is time you get off that high horse....you talk about independent thought,  yet you deal with stereotypes, and you gobble up anti-american sentiments liek it is going out of style, and at teh same time trying to call me out because I raised the issues of the depravity on this forum for the loss of the American ambassador who was trying to assist these ingrates. Again may fren...you are barking up the wrong tree. BTW, w'appen to your light side...like it got inverted? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

I don't necessarily agree with US foreign policy...and I don't believe that Obama should have been involved in the  Libyan civil war. I don't agree with senseless killing, and especially against innocent and defenseless people. That said, I live in America, and when American interests are compromised, I must express that condemnation, especially on a forum where I believe that ther is too much anti-american babble from the usual suspects who implicitly supports the destruction of America. But I tell you canadians, for a lack of a better word, do be careful, when america goes, so do you. Shalom!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71128.msg441163#msg441163 date=1347564967]
you unstaan swahilli
swahili??? man you maad...the man strugglin with basic english...if is that what they cal it???? ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=71128.msg441162#msg441162 date=1347564906]

post it up.  I wud not mind hearing it..if yu doh mind :cheesy: :cheesy:

here it is - the meaning of the song is about a girl who spurned this guys advances and hes angry and upset. enjy!

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71128.msg441163#msg441163 date=1347564967]
you unstaan swahilli
can get it translated..no prob

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71128.msg441165#msg441165 date=1347565052]
..the man strugglin with basic english..

AND you struggling with Basic Comprehension  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71128.msg441168#msg441168 date=1347565526]
AND you struggling with Basic Comprehension  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
comprehension will always be a problem when dealing with a jackass like you ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

I know you really wanna be Relevant :

but dat Crap you post earlier was jus toooo Ignorant ...

seek help  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71128.msg441170#msg441170 date=1347565680]
I know you really wanna be Relevant :

but dat Crap you post earlier was jus toooo Ignorant ...

seek help  ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Me trying to be relevant??? get lost...you are a disgrace as a human being.

Why are you always on my case??? I owe you nothing, I want nothing to do with 'people' like you...so do me a favor and get lost. It is a sin for me to deal with swines.  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::