New Dogs of War

SCA · 09-13-2012, 12:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71115.msg441008#msg441008 date=1347555394]
Damn right cave dwellers cannot go bankrupt....but I see allyuh can't wait for the big bad satan to fail...but be assured that the US is the most resilient of all world economies...and they have come back from more precarious financial crisis, only to be bigger and better.

So said Rome my friend
. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71115.msg441011#msg441011 date=1347555741]

So said Rome my friend
. ::lol::
Really??? You better be careful...cause if the US goes so does your beloved Canada...not to worry, I am sure you have all types of safety net set-up.  The US is still the best economy in the world. Don't forget!

ramotar want wan a dem to guard dem bobician

That Dawg look like a Rice Eater    ::rofl::

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71115.msg441013#msg441013 date=1347556044]
...cause if the US goes so does your beloved Canada...

anodda Rice Eater ........ ::rofl::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71115.msg441015#msg441015 date=1347556159]
ramotar want wan a dem to guard dem bobician
With all them dogs in Guyana what will uncle ramo do with a techno-dog?

Last time i check them people in GT needed security more....seems like everybody hustling somebody for something.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=71115.msg441013#msg441013 date=1347556044]
Really??? You better be careful...cause if the US goes so does your beloved Canada...not to worry, I am sure you have all types of safety net set-up.  The US is still the best economy in the world. Don't forget!

Maaaaan you naturalized Yanks are so fcuking uptight about everything these days. ::lol::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=71115.msg441034#msg441034 date=1347557680]
Maaaaan you naturalized Yanks are so fcuking uptight about everything these days. ::lol::

And I guess you are not, hence your statement, right?  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

Oye,

SCA still wukking underground !

One day , hopefully soon ...he gonna get a Green  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=71115.msg441037#msg441037 date=1347557855]
Oye,

SCA still wukking underground !

One day , hopefully soon ...he gonna get a Green  ::rofl::

I work in a cave....when I can.