Meseret : Concert for GUYANA !!

ketchim · 08-27-2012, 12:51 PM

[Image: c72744764296855956e64f24f280.jpg]

Harry Harakh (from left), Sherman Del Sol, Pamela Harakh and Des de Barros are the

organizers of the Guyana Burn Care Unit fundraising concert at the Richmond Hill

Centre for the Performing Arts Aug. 25 featuring :

George St. Kitts

Bill “The Crooner” Newman

Andy Niccols

Mike Marks & The Soprano Steel Pan Band

Heard Dave Martin showed up and performed !!  Cool

My brother and wifey was there !

said dat St.Kitts chap bad fuh dayyyzzzz  :azn:

Born in Guyana, South America, George St. Kitts has been singing since he was three,

performing vocals leading him to a dazzling lifetime entertainment career as singer,

show and festival producer throughout the Toronto, Canada, the States and the U.K.

Because a lotta medical personnel were present :

the Comedian entertained with medical Quizzes :

I am told these were medically defined : ::lol:: ::lol::

1."bad feelings "

2.narra

3.run down

et cetera !!

hahahahaha...Gotta love Guyana  :kiss: :kiss:

Preparation H and a box of Viagra  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70453.msg437693#msg437693 date=1346083517]
I am told these were medically defined : ::lol:: ::lol::

1."bad feelings "

2.narra

3.run down

hmmm...I guess # 1 would be nauseau ?

narra...this is the one where a string is used to measure distance:

between left and right nipple to navel button.

IF Unequal , you have " narra " ... ::rofl::