Death is not the end
Give us a Synopsis .... :wink:
Carl Jung is a bad man :
There is a current movie on him and and Sigmund Freud on TV..
Deat is not the end , it is not the begining of the end , perhaps it is the end of the begining.WC
allyuh gorne back to religion. arent we guranteed an answer fuh dat question ::eek::
Where is the religion reference ?
I saw kwami incorrectly quote on de odda thread ::lol::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70319.msg437109#msg437109 date=1345734803]
isnt all this faith?
faith is religion.
if yu have question like this jess wait. yu will get an ansah. a very real and truthful one :cheesy:
{wat incorrect quote. did I do it? }
isnt all this faith?
faith is religion.
if yu have question like this jess wait. yu will get an ansah. a very real and truthful one :cheesy:
{wat incorrect quote. did I do it? }
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=70306.msg437079#msg437079 date=1345732823]
and Peter said unto them, repent and be baptised every one of you in the name of jesus christ for the forgiveness of thy sins and ye shall recieve the gift of the holy spirit ACT 2. 38
here :wink:
and Peter said unto them, repent and be baptised every one of you in the name of jesus christ for the forgiveness of thy sins and ye shall recieve the gift of the holy spirit ACT 2. 38
here :wink:
kwami is a King James version type ... Bible thumper ::lol::
Kwami always fooling around! I thought he was playing with the nutritious compound of zinc potassium, calcium and proteins yu mentioned as gift....
if he wasnt my ba ::ball:: ::ball:: ::ball:: .