yesterday on tv I saw the most disgusting, sickening spectacle imaginable: a white man nursing a baby..openly, actually.....sitting there in the public with his shirt open nursing a baby.
and the camera kept insisting on showing him doing it, repeatedly making sure that we all sw it, not avoid it.
bwoy! these Jewish people who own the media insist on the destruction of all that is basic to life, turnign everything on its head all the better to control human beings. to destroy all that has oreganised and kept society going..
men marrying men..women marrying women, incest sneaking out of the closet to become legit.
and what is wose we have legions of people so freaking sick that for money and celebrity they let themselves be made to do anything in front of the camera or in the laboratory.
western society is so sick that there is nothing conditioned young people wont do for celebrity...even for a moment of it, before a camera
soon enuff we will have men making BABIES TO HAVE THE PREGNANCY EXPERIENCE..JUST LIKE MEN CAN NOW BE NOW BE MADE TO PRODUCE MILK TO NURSE BABIES..TO HAVE THE NURSING EXPERIENCE.
western sopciety is completely off its rockers. how soon before the nuclear bombs start falling
and the camera kept insisting on showing him doing it, repeatedly making sure that we all sw it, not avoid it.
bwoy! these Jewish people who own the media insist on the destruction of all that is basic to life, turnign everything on its head all the better to control human beings. to destroy all that has oreganised and kept society going..
men marrying men..women marrying women, incest sneaking out of the closet to become legit.
and what is wose we have legions of people so freaking sick that for money and celebrity they let themselves be made to do anything in front of the camera or in the laboratory.
western society is so sick that there is nothing conditioned young people wont do for celebrity...even for a moment of it, before a camera
soon enuff we will have men making BABIES TO HAVE THE PREGNANCY EXPERIENCE..JUST LIKE MEN CAN NOW BE NOW BE MADE TO PRODUCE MILK TO NURSE BABIES..TO HAVE THE NURSING EXPERIENCE.
western sopciety is completely off its rockers. how soon before the nuclear bombs start falling