LEVEL 1
Learn basic Hindi conversational skills, including greetings and introductions,
simple questions and answers, shopping and much more.
$179.[sup]00[/sup]
My new fav song
Nargis ,
Gyal .....that was a brilliant idea :
pretty soon we can Sing to mattee :kiss:
Gyal .....that was a brilliant idea :
pretty soon we can Sing to mattee :kiss:
I could pick you a Flower ( do not misinterpret fellahs )
ad:
and run thru de rain ...
and spin yuh round and ting !
ALL fuh a lousy 179 bucks :wink:
ad: and run thru de rain ...
and spin yuh round and ting !
ALL fuh a lousy 179 bucks :wink:
Jeh main nadiyaan taa tu paani
Main taan bin tere sukh jaana
Jeh tu paani taa main pyaasi
Main taan bin tere muk jaana
If I am a river, you are water
I will get dry without you
If you are water, I am thirsty
I will die without you.
Wow !!!! ....this is sooooooo Coool !
Main taan bin tere sukh jaana
Jeh tu paani taa main pyaasi
Main taan bin tere muk jaana
If I am a river, you are water
I will get dry without you
If you are water, I am thirsty
I will die without you.
Wow !!!! ....this is sooooooo Coool !
ketchim
relax
relax
good morningggggggggggg
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70201.msg437122#msg437122 date=1345736663]
Yep :
"Without you , the game of heart is incomplete
Without you , this love story is incomplete
o dear , meeting you is Important ....o dear "
you really quoting songs now
Yep :
"Without you , the game of heart is incomplete
Without you , this love story is incomplete
o dear , meeting you is Important ....o dear "
you really quoting songs now
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=70201.msg437231#msg437231 date=1345752298]
I could pick you a Flower ( do not misinterpret fellahs )
ad:
and run thru de rain ...
and spin yuh round and ting !
ALL fuh a lousy 179 bucks :wink:
i should buy the package and learn hindi
I could pick you a Flower ( do not misinterpret fellahs )
ad: and run thru de rain ...
and spin yuh round and ting !
ALL fuh a lousy 179 bucks :wink:
i should buy the package and learn hindi
Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)